EVENTS | Events We’re At

Open 3D Connect

Details:


Location: Virtual

Event date: 14 Feb, 2024


Join the Event!

We extend a warm invitation to all of our friends and colleagues in the Open 3D community—and the broader 3D computing ecosystem—to join us for Open 3D Connect. These monthly virtual meetups provide a golden opportunity to:

Build new connections
Get to know the faces behind the usernames, and foster camaraderie among other individuals who share a passion for 3D technology, through collaborative discussions.

Learn about O3DE
Whether you’re a seasoned veteran or just starting out, community-driven share sessions are tailored to accommodate all levels of expertise, with guidance, step-by-step demos, and insightful tips and tricks.

Get your questions answered
Have questions that need answers? Ever find yourself stuck, or just curious? These meetups are the perfect forum to interact with experts and fellow community members alike.
Submit your questions early!

Come join us for Open 3D Connect, where learning, sharing, and connecting are at the heart of our vibrant community.

Login

Calendar:
Wednesday, February 14, 8-9 am PT
Wednesday, March 13, 8-9 am PT
Wednesday, April 10, 8-9 am PT
Wednesday, May 8, 8-9 am PT
Wednesday, June 12, 8-9 am PT
Wednesday, July 10, 8-9 am PT
Wednesday, August 14, 8-9 am PT
Wednesday, September 11, 8-9 am PT
Wednesday, October 9, 8-9 am PT
Wednesday, November 13, 8-9 am PT
Wednesday, December 11, 8-9 am PT

nhuesman

Subscribe for the latest updates, events, webinars and community news